events(@) (0)1 56 56 87 71

  • Français
  • English

Winners of the 17th edition of the Worldwide Hospitality Awards

More than 800 participants gathered in the Opera Ballroom at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for the 17th Worldwide Hospitality Awards Ceremony.
This edition is presided over by Georges Sampeur, President of the Board of B&B Hotels & President of the Advisory Board 2016 of the Worldwide Hospitality Awards and Wolfgang M. Neumann, PDG Rezidor Hotel Group & President of the Ceremony 2016 and Hugues Parant, former prefect of the region Paca & president of the jury 2016.



Discover the winners and the finalists of the 2016 edition